DISCOVER solicits paper submissions across five tracks as listed...


Contact Us

Organizing Chairs:
Dayananda Suratkal,
Chairman, IEEE Mangalore Sub-Section
Professor, Sahyadri College of Engineering and Management
Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Email: prof [dot] shetty [at] ieee [dot] org

Mohit P. Tahiliani
Student Activity Chair, IEEE Mangalore Sub-Section
Assistant Professor, NITK Surathkal
Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Email: mohit [dot] p [dot] tahiliani [at] ieee [dot] org



Conference Venue

NITK Surathkal, P. O. Srinivasnagar
Mangalore, Karnataka 575025, India.


IEEE Mangalore Sub-Section


Organizing Chair

Dayananda Suratkal
Email: prof [DOT] shetty [AT] ieee [DOT] org

Mohit P. Tahiliani
Email: mohit [DOT] p [DOT] tahiliani [AT] ieee [DOT] org